Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Mastery Empowerment Webinar - Sue Lie and Lauren Galey

1-9-19

MERGING WITH AND MASTERING 

YOUR 5D ENERGY FIELD 

THE ARCTURIANS  

THROUGH SUZANNE LIE WITH LAUREN GALEY

AND LAUREN GAYLEY
REGISTER FOR THIS 
MASTERY AND EMPOWERMENT COURSE: $97
FRIDAY 1-11-19
SATURDAY 1-12-19
PLEASE REGISTER NOW FOR THIS TWO DAY
MASTERY AND EMPOWERMENT COURSE

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT


BONUS:  includes a 3-part course: Merging with Your Multidimensional Self in the audio download with transcripts.

6 comments:

  1. Wonderful article. The reading was quite fascinating. Such a beautiful article is something I really enjoy reading. Thanks! Continually rock.
    unstitched

    ReplyDelete
  2. Exceptionally useful post! This article contains a wealth of knowledge that can aid any company in launching a fruitful social networking campaign. stationery for school

    ReplyDelete
  3. Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. folding storage containers

    ReplyDelete