Thursday, October 6, 2011

Please click above link to hear audio introduction
and to sign up.

Online Healing Retreat
Preparing for Ascension
A Channelling with the Arcturians,
An Activation with Your Multi-Dimensional Self
& A Journey into Multidimensions

This Online Retreat is your Guide to help
Anchor in the New Galactic Energies
to Assist Gaia in Healing & Ascension

DATE: Sunday, OCTOBER 30th
Noon Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern / 8pm GMT-UK Time
Duration: approx. 2 hours

A Message from Dr. Suzan Caroll
Dear Friend,
This online retreat is for anyone who feels the heart call to assist Gaia in her Ascension. Are you part of the Planetary Ascension Team?
Journey with me into the 5th dimension and beyond in this special online event. On 11-11-11, our planet Earth will be aligned with the Arcturian Corrider. This is powerful energy that we need to anchor in to the core of Gaia to heal her and aid in her ascension.
I'll channel a message from the Arcturians, help you activate your Multi-Dimensional Self, and lead you into a Journey to the 5th Dimension and Beyond.
The information delivered in this Online Retreat is designed to lead you into the depths of your unconscious to balance and heal your mind, body and spirit and to guide you on a path to ascension.

As your state of consciousness expands, you will begin to activate your innate psychic powers and initiate the integration of your higher self. Your expanded consciousness will also allow you to remember the many reincarnations in which you have prepared for this possible reality of personal and planetary ascension.

As quantum physics meets metaphysics, Spirit merges into Matter and we shall return to the Gods and Goddesses that is our birthright. In this, the beginning of the long awaited Aquarian Age, we shall work as ONE, person and planet, to usher in the New Earth of Unity, Peace and Enlightenment.

Welcome to the New Age and please join me in this Online Healing Retreat and Prepare for Ascension!
May love and light guide you, in every moment of the NOW, and in ALL Dimensions,
Dr. Suzan Caroll, PhD
Dr. Suzan Carollis a gifted psychotherapist, teacher, author and artist, specializing in helping others connect with their Multidimensional Selves.

Now is the time to Connect with your true Multidimensional Self

Visit Dr. Suzan Caroll to experience the healing power of multidimensional counseling and spiritual psychotherapy and forawakening full potential and activating creativity and consciousness expansion.
Through combining spiritual psychotherapy, multidimensional counseling, relationship counseling, meditation training, dream analysis, astrological counseling, and hypnotherapy, Dr. Suzan Caroll will guide you in integrating your multidimensional SELF.

DATE: Sunday, OCTOBER 30th
Noon Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern / 8pm GMT-UK Time
Duration: approx. 2 hours

No comments:

Post a Comment