Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Interdimensional Communication Webinar with Lauren Galey

Please click the  picture or link to hear Lauren and my conversation about our upcoming Webinar:

Inter-dimensional Communication: Decoding Light Language

A 2-Part Series

Friday & Saturday, January 12 & 13 2018 

                     11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT  

            Webinars with downloadable MP3 Recording; Guided Meditations

Interdimensional Communication
                PLEASE JOIN US ON:

               January 12th and 13th 2018 

When Sue Lie and Lauren Galey will have a Webinar on:

                   Interdimensional Communication
                        Decoding Light Language 
                      You can contact us at:

                         A 2-Part Series
               Online Webinars with downloadable MP3 Recordings 
                         and Guided Meditations

                     Please CLICK to Register for Only: $97 
Includes 2 LIVE Webinars PLUS Online Healing Retreat Master                   
             We Hope YOU Can Join Us
                     Sue and Lauren

No comments:

Post a Comment